Order #3: Cake and Cupcakes


My mom’s friend contacted my mom about a cake and cupcakes she had found on Pinterest that she had wanted for her daughter’s birthday party. She knew how much I loved to bake and asked her if I would like to make it for her daughter. I was so excited when I found out, because usually I just do cupcakes. But now I can take it to the next level. I will be making her cake and cupcakes on Friday so check in then for another post.

Thanks to Sweetness Bake Shop for the picture!

Leave a Reply

