College Visit #1: Johnson and Wales University


Hi everyone! This Tuesday, I will be going on my very first college visit! I am so excited to see the culinary school I’ve only dreamed of going to. I will be visiting Johnson and Wales, the Charlotte campus! I plan on getting my degree in Culinary Arts and Foodservice Management. I will post pictures and more details on Tuesday. Thanks for following me and watching as I take one of the bigger steps of my culinary journey!

Thanks to the following website for their picture:
Campus Explorer

Leave a Reply

