Versatile Blogger Award


Yay! Thanks to A Dollop and A Pinch I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! Please check out her website and cookbook! And as a part of this nomination I have a few rules to follow through with.

7 things about myself:

1. I am a 16 year old aspiring chef.

2. I just got my first job in a kitchen recently, March 16th to be exact.

3. I am the creative type, I love to cook and write.

4. I have a twin sister.

5. I hope to own a cafe in Downtown Charleston one day.

6. I love animals; I have a cat, Duncan, and a dog named Murphy.

7. My favorite food is probably melted brie on bread and a slice of machintosh apple. Now you’re going to try it, aren’t you?

9 bloggers I admire:

Iron Whisk

Your Cup of Cake

When A Moment Becomes A Memory

Perfectly Peared

Creative Noshing

Sparkling and Sweet

Sweet Pea’s Kitchen

A Sweeter Thing

Hey Suga! Cupcake

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

    • Thanks! One day I just figured out that being a chef was what I was going to do and I’ve enjoyed doing everything I’m doing; my blog, my class and my business ever since!

Leave a Reply

