1 day, 9 hours, 28 minutes…


Hi everyone! My interview with Charleston Battery went really well yesterday, I have a second interview with the chef! The lady that interviewed me showed me around the kitchen and gave me my schedule if I was to work there. I’m hoping it will work out, this job seems so perfect for me! I am only able to work evenings and weekends, and at this job I would work mostly on the weekends at the restaurant and I would work with the chef at some catering events.

The countdown is until the competition at Trident Tech! The picture above is my beautiful sign that some talented graphic designers created for my competition. Those are my french toast cupcakes in the picture that I will be making, aren’t they just calling your name? They look so warm, like they just came out of the oven. I have gotten so many compliments on these cupcakes; “This is the best cupcake I’ve ever had” was mostly what I heard, so I am pretty confident that my cupcakes will place in the competition. I can’t wait!

7 thoughts on “1 day, 9 hours, 28 minutes…

  1. The cupcakes sound absolutely amazing and your sign looks just fantastic! So glad to hear your interview went well. Best of luck with the upcoming competition and your next interview.

    Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

