French Toast Cupcakes


I have decided that to promote my business I should bake cupcakes and sell them for $1.75 at school. Kids are always eating and going to the vending machines for snack, so chances are good that they have a few dollars on hand. I found this recipe about a week ago and recently decided with the other cupcake company at my school’s business flying, I’d better get a move on. I think I have a pretty good chance against hers because my price is lower and there are two girls promoting my business against just her. I’m hoping I can sell a lot of cupcakes tomorrow and give out some business cards. I will also give some of my cupcakes to my teachers with a business card so they can find out about my blog.

The cupcakes themself turned out awesome! It is a pretty basic cupcake, vanilla with cinnamon, nutmeg, and brown sugar. It has an awesome streusel baked on the top of it and topped with a maple buttercream and cinnamon sugar!

Streusel Topping:

Here is the link to Bakingdom

2 thoughts on “French Toast Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

