TNT Bake Sale


I was recently told by a family friend about a food blogger who holds a annual online bake sale. She has fellow food bloggers prepare bake goods and she posts them on her site to raise money for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. This appealed to me because I can help find a good cause while showing off my blog! I decided to make these Salted Chocolate Chip Cookies (above) because they sounded so awesome. If you get a chance, please check out Steph’s Bite by Bite and bid on a baked good!

 

The photo belongs to alligirl on food.com.

6 thoughts on “TNT Bake Sale

    • I would love to! That is a great idea, my mom said she would get Chef Brett McKee (he would publish all over facebook 🙂 ) and Chef Vince over at Whisk Bakery to help!

      • FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!! My Daisy Dog Cookies sold for $50 on the TNT auction, I was shocked! Have a great weekend … think I’m going to do a roasted chicken stuffed with lemons, rosemary and garlic on this rainy day, yum!

Leave a Reply

