Food and Wine Festival- Charleston, SC


As we all know, the Charleston “Food and Wine Festival” is held annually in celebration of food, wine, and to support local charities. They are a non-profit organization that organizes a “culinary village” for guests to savor many of the different local restaurants that we all know and love. This Saturday is the Food and Wine Festival and I am pleased to say that I am working with Eric Gaffin. He is the catering chef for Charleston Hospitality Catering. I am excited, this will be my first year at the Food and Wine Festival and my first time working with Chef Gaffin. I will be at the “Pinot Envy” event located at Patriot’s Point. I will definitely post more on the turnout of the Food and Wine festival, my experiences, and maybe some pictures if I get the chance. Wish me luck!

-Angelie

One thought on “Food and Wine Festival- Charleston, SC

Leave a Reply

