Veggie Chili


I have recently become a vegetarian again to challenge my cooking skills. I want to see whether or not I can create good, filling dishes that will satisfy anyone. This vegetarian chili is actually Rachael Ray’s out of her “Veggie Meals” cookbook which is outstanding. I don’t even miss the meat because there are so many different types of beans in it. In the upcoming weeks, I plan on creating my own recipes for vegetarians or anyone who would like to eat healthier, which I will blog about.

4 thoughts on “Veggie Chili

  1. Hi Angelie,

    This looks great. Could you please email me the recipe for this and the Eggplant Parmesan as well.

    Good luck with the cooking, I think you have a very promising future. I will definately visit your resturant.

    Astrid

    • Astrid,
      Thanks for checking out my blog, if you could tell friends about it that would be great. I would love to send you the recipes for the Eggplant Parm and Veggie chili. I’m flattered that you think I will have a promising future. 🙂 -Angelie

Leave a Reply

